Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Duvall, WA, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's take the long way home together and see what surprises we find...

In her own words

I like to have fun (who doesn't) and laugh. I also like to make others laugh, and most of the time I am able to achieve this goal, my friends would describe me as a funny, happy person. Serious when necessary. My free time usually involves taking walks with the dog (it's a stress reliever for me) and catching up with friends over dinner, but I also like watching movies, hiking, and traveling. I blush easily, but will laugh loudly at a dirty joke, when told well. I also enjoy trying to learn to play the guitar like Dave Mathews (I'll get it one day!), running, and tasting that bottled poetry (paraphrasing RL Stevenson) known as ”wine” with friends. Nature is fantastic, but I only like camping in theory. I love the sun and warmth, I've lived in this area my whole life and I STILL cannot come to terms with our Winters here. Any vacation I take always involves a beach and hot weather. I have a wonderful job that I love, own a delightful little house out in the country (Duvall isn't that far out there, though!), and have the cutest dog on the block. I'm always looking to learn and better myself, a kind hearted soul, I believe in the inherent goodness of people and going with the flow. I am looking to find a good guy with a good heart, who is funny AND quick to laugh, smart, adventurous at heart, and hopefully at least a little bit silly. A guy who is willing to having fun getting lost with me regularly in: conversation, new experiences, AND inside and outside the Greater Puget Sound area whenever I drive.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

She is an adorable chow retriever named Emmy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like drinking wine! Since Washington is becoming quite the mecca for wineries, I would love to do a winery vacation in Eastern Washington! Since owning a dog, dog parks have been quite the hot spots for us as well.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I'm a pretty avid runner and I'm about to do my 2nd 1/2 marathon in Nov! I really enjoy visiting all the wonderful places this area has to offer and I just started surfing last year, so I'm excited to get back on the board this Fall.

Last read

I love reading random blogs people post because they can be interesting, educational, and humorous. I'm a bit embarrassed to admit that I haven't read a great novel in a while - but I enjoy reading, it's a great way to relax and unwind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in Christian household and although I have pretty strong beliefs, I don't regularly attend church. It seems to be a double standard, and I would like to eventually change that.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree