Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Webster, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 3975 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm an easy going fun loving guy. I'm...

In his own words

I'm an easy going fun loving guy. I'm ambitious, goal oriented. I work hard so I could enjoy life when I'm not working, well to an extent. Sometimes I love to got out with my friends to the hottest spots in town, sometimes to places that are low key and familiar. I also like going to games, parks and museums. I'm very family oriented, it's just my sister. We recently lost our mom and dad passed away when we were very young. My sister has always been there for me and I try my best to be the brother she deserves. I hope to meet someone who cares about her family just as much as I do. I would love to meet someone who I get to spoil every chance I get, make her laugh, be there for her and hope she would be there for me. I like to be friends first, and get to know each other and find out how much we have in common. I love meeting people. When I meet someone new I get a chance to learn about her and in the process I get to learn little more about myself. I would love to meet someone with a sense of humor. I heard this quote once " our future changes the meaning of our past". I am trying to incorporate that into my own life everyday. Older I get more I realize everyday I can be a better son, brother, friend, life partner, employee, and a man. Well that's the short version, if you have any questions please ask away.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, West Palm Beach, San Diego, Miami , New Orleans, Toronto, Belize and hope to travel to Europe soon.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love any music except country, I love Linkin Park, Nickelback, Chevelle, Theory of a dead man,Mettalica, Breakin Benjamin, U2, techno such as Delerium, Tiesto and more. Love to watch 24, Entorouge, Psych, Rescue me, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter.

For fun

Relaxing, watching movies, hang out with friends, concerts, games, lately trying to learn and do little about home improvement, (don't laugh) also trying to learn Italian on YouTube (lol ).

Last read

After years in school taking a break from reading, lips are still tired (lol).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in comp science Masters in Business. Working on my 2nd masters in healthcare administration