Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
OMG...Check This Guy Out!

In his own words

I meet so many bummed out singles that hate being alone. Somehow, this insight makes them feel special and excited to be single. Single is Special Being single is the ultimate freedom which you won't have forever and not everybody has. Embrace this magical time and enjoy every second of it. It's truly precious. It's your time. A very rare time, where you can focus entirely on yourself and your path. You can lose this freedom at any moment. You can walk out your front door, meet your match and never be single again, for the rest of your life. It WILL happen one day. Maybe it's happening right now? And when it does.. this too, is special. A new freedom, in it's own right. About me.. I feel like I have everything to offer, on every level. Spiritually, Emotionally, Physically, Intellectually, Financially, etc… Really, this is true. I've spent so much time working on myself, I could be a life coach. However, I find it very rare to meet someone I meld with on each of these levels. I guess we all do. I'm a lifestyle driven person. skiing, surfing, swimming, biking, yoga, nutrition, music and my business are all a very big part of my life. My business allows me to work from wherever. So.. I bounce from ski towns to surf towns quite often. What i'm looking for. Someone who is on a similar path as I. Someone who is working on themselves. Someone who is health conscious and active. Someone that makes me feel like I'm home. Ok.. I over "me"… who are you? And why are you viewing my profile? I posted the following after a silly night. Some of you really appreciated the humor. I'm sure, many of you didn't. Just having fun..... My Turn Offs: Duschbag Ex Boyfriends Hand Bags Booty Calls One Nighters Tiny dogs that live in your hand bag. Party Dresses High Heels Too Many Shoes! Make Up Perfume Bling Bling Classy Cars Leather Clubs Pink Brand Drama Nagging Stoners Partiers Pro Ho's Gold Diggers Girly girls Religious Fanatics Too Motivated. Too Successful Too Driven Too Hip Too Anything Too Easy My Turn Ons: Natural Beauty, Toned Active, Driven, Lazy Healthy, Spiritual, Balance, Grounded Funny, Silly, Stupid Affectionate, Physical Chemistry, Sexy Smart, Educated, Successful Self Aware and Empathetic Loving, Compassionate Sun Dresses, Jeans, T-shirts Flip Flops, Sandals Hats and Beanies Skiers/Surfers Smarties/Nerds Road Trippers Fluffy, Cozy, Cuddly Micro Brew's, Bloody Mary's, Margarita's Lounging for Hours Getting Ready in 5 Minutes Meat Lovers and Health Nuts Camping without a Bathroom Drooling/Snoring/Covered Wagons Waiting.... Girls That Read Profiles! Thanks :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I don't own a dog, but I live with dogs. quite a few of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Kauai, Telluride, Europe and Australia. I lived in a lot of places. Those are my favorites.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Not too big on Tv or Movies. I enjoy the couch time more than the movie. I love live music. Small bands in small venues is fun. Radiohead was my last big concert. Not big on house music and the dj scene

For fun

surf, ski, mt bike, walks, hikes, water ski, camping, travel, swim, chill. Reading by the river, long walks, hammock time, beach naps. Live music, road trips, nothing days.

Last read

Sidartha by herman hesse. It was a perfect read for where I was in my life. Loved it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur. Software developer/programmer. Love what i do.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm most likely German. 6th generation Californian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Love and Compassion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Too much education to list. I'm always learning and mentally stimulating/challenging myself.