Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking adventure

In her own words

I love exploring New York City as well as other cities worldwide. Travel is the one thing that I can never get enough of even though it doesn't happen frequently enough. In the rest of my time, I enjoy baking and have started up my own small business to further this passion. I am more of a morning bird than a night owl. I love trying new restaurants. I am a true urbanite. A white picket fence is not in my future. If your dream is a idyllic suburban life, I'm not your match. Fairly obsessed with NPR. Would be great if you are, too. I tend not to sugar coat things and am direct in that regard, both for better and worse. If you have a thin skin, please step aside. I'm a beach bum. I'm a planner both professionally and habitually, and am therefore very organized and detail oriented. I work out (crossfit) 4-5x/week. If a woman who is physically and mentally strong intimidates you, I'm not your match. I'd like to meet someone who has a great sense of adventure. Someone who knows his way around the kitchen, the gym, and as a bonus the dance floor. (I used to dance salsa!) Someone who shares my passion for travel, someone well read and with a mind for their community and social responsibility. Please send me a message rather than a wink! Seriously. I don't check my winks.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy trying new restaurants, but some standards that I find myself returning to are Tia Pol, Guantanamera, and Flor de Mayo. Internationally, my favorite is Cuba - yes, I've been there. Most recently I went to Croatia and Bosnia.

Favorite things

I love travel and adventure - both domestic and international. I love camping and hiking, thunderstorms, Oxford commas, ice cream, bookworms, 80s songs, and the hidden nooks and crannies of New York City. I love to bake

For fun

I love travel, camping, adventure, and trying new restaurants. I really do not like museums. I enjoy walking around the City and exploring new neighborhoods.

Last read

Always reading. Last good read was Sarah's Key, but I enjoy everything from novels to autobiographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral