Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 30 miles of Cape Coral, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If love is a labor then I'll gladly slave till the end.

In his own words

I'm a fun loving guy. Life is way too short not to live it with a smile on your face. I love the beach, fishing, and being out on the water. I work out often and care about living a healthy lifestyle. I have a good job, am educated, and still have dreams and goals I strive to achieve. I love going to new places and seeing and doing new things. I also love cooking, eating out, and making great meals at home. I have a 3 year old daughter, I love her more than anything on this earth. I am a single father, her dad, not just some guy who has a kid. I'm looking for someone fun, ambitious, intelligent, independent, honest, in shape, who is looking for someone similar that they actually could see themselves potentially getting into a relationship with in the future. I enjoy meeting new people and feel like I'm pretty good company, but I'm moving past the phase of just finding new people to spend time with next weekend. I'd like to meet someone who has their life together and is looking for someone to share it with. I do not smoke, do drugs, lie, cheat, nor require someone to do my laundry and dishes. By all means, say hello, respond to my message,"wink" at me, give me a shot. I'm not a schmuck and I am a great guy who you would never regret going out on a date with. And let's be real, its pretty hard to judge if you do or don't want to have a second date, until you go out on a first ;-) Deal breakers to help us both filter each other out: Smokers (I'm really serious about this) Prissy girly girls (If you can't go camping, fishing, kayaking, or have fun outdoors, I'm not the guy for you) Lying and Cheating (Everyone deserves honesty and respect, and I'm a believer of the philosophy once a cheater, always a cheater) Overly dependent (there are guys who want a girl they can baby and be the provider for; I'm not one. Attracted to independence) Unintelligence (you don't have to be educated to be intelligent, but you do need to be intelligent for me to find you attractive) Too serious (if you can't laugh and understand sarcasm, we will not get along) Personal fitness (I workout and eat healthy. If you don't view yourself as doing that consistently, it's going to be a problem) I also have absolutely no intentions of just "settling" with someone. I enjoy being single and have a very nice life, if I do say so myself. But I'd really love to find the right person who can add that certain something that I'm looking to find.... Hope to talk to you soon! :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently have no pets, but I'm not against you having some. But if you have 7 cats, we may have a problem.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fort Myers beach, Sanibel/Captiva islands, gulf coast town center, coconut point, downtown....every single park and water park within 40 miles.... Downtown Savannah Georgia, St Augustine, Jacksonville, Tampa, Orlando, Key West.....all favorites.


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

I love to cook, but I use recipes more as a guideline than a step by step insturuction manual. I enjoy good wine and beer, but am no snob about it. I enjoy all types of music, but have never been super into downloading and keeping track of it.

For fun

Fishing is a passion of mine, something I try to do whenever possible. I also really enjoy trying new restaurants/bars and cooking at home. Reading is also therapeutic for me. Pretty much anything outdoors with the beach being at the top of my list.

Last read

Recently finished an entire book in one day while laying in the sand in the Bahamas....Earnest Hemmingway's The Old Man and the Sea. I'm a fan....Before that, all the Atul Gawande books..... always reading my Men's health and Stock market quotes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a medical laboratory scientist. I help clinicians diagnose and determine proper treatment for our patients.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Explain to me how the color "white" can be used as an ethnicity? I'm Irish, Scottish, and Swedish, whatever that means.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ask me :)