Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rusticlion

44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Secretly questioned

In his own words

Apparently, I’m a late bloomer. Or more like I’m exactly on time and everyone else has it all wrong. Single, never married - not even the practice marriage some folks do in their 20s. II's been a lot of adventures, soul searching, and getting my act together, which is heaps of work mind you. One such adventure was traveling around the globe, solo, on my personal No Cold tour, following the summer for 15 months. It was flip flops, shorts, some ratty t-shirts, and a highly treasured journal. I'm working on living an extraordinary life, which starts with me being the finest gentlemen I can be. I focus on finessing silly things like integrity, honor, strength, and compassion, enjoying the present, and pursuing big dreams. For example, used to hate my job. So, I changed professions and industries. Now, I work in an industry I adore, with people I thoroughly enjoy. Thankfully, I’m healthy. I am young at heart, eat well, and work out various ways, one of which, recently, has become surfing. Sadly, my skills are dreadful, despite a week of surf camp in the Dominican Republic this March. But, I am committed to incorporating Surfing Sundays into my routine going forward, so if you want to paddle around the inside and get knocked off a humbling longboard, then come along. I’m good at producing music, playing piano, charming strangers, improvising, admiring nature, mixing flavors, words with friends, and less polite endeavors, ahem. If you don’t like sushi or mangoes, we can still get along, but this will be mentally noted, and secretly questioned. I’m looking for a sweet, sexy, someone to nestle, cherish, lead, and to build a sacred bond and a family together. I want some little munchkins at some point. I’m attracted to humor, kindness, a sprit of adventure, and healthy. Brunette and feisty is a bonus. Although, as we know, it boils down to chemistry, so surprise me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up in Africa - I love learning about, spending time with, and appreciating animals of all shapes and sizes. Yes, even your purse dog will get attention from me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I don't own a TV. I know - how liberal and new age of me. I'd rather be living life than watching it, but it's not all glorious you know. Now I have a large gap in my social conversation.

For fun

As long as there is sunshine to be had, I'm easy to please. I also enjoy people's creativity and artistic expression.

Last read

My favorite reads are usually about Music Studio equipment. Although, I'm currently reading "All The Light We Cannot See", which is simply brilliant.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I used to work for a number of corporate monsters, like the one that makes Windows, for example. I gave that up and decided to pursue what I love.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference