Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
The world is pretty awesome, just roll with it!

In his own words

I'm a 3D Animator who's major was Aerospace Engineering in a former life. Book smarts and heart smart, but street smarts... not so much. Every morning there's a battle between my shin and the corner of my bed. I own a lot of bikes, some would say too many. I say I need a bigger apartment and welding equipment. I enjoy people who are into things and want to tell me about them passionately. I'm told I'm a good teacher and I once taught drawing classes to Kindergarten (awesome!) through 3rd graders (how can something so small be so evil?). I LOVE teaching people how to drive a manual transmission and tricking them into doing a burnout. I've cosplayed a few times (deal with it) and Halloween is probably my favourite holiday. This year I wore tiger pajamas the whole time and achieved a new level of cozyness. They're now hipster tiger pajamas covered in bike grease and glitter. I just came back from a brief 11 day trip in Japan. I had a panic attack upon seeing LA, seeing my room and realizing I didn't miss nearly everything I owned. I'm now very experienced selling things on Craigslist. Coffee, Wine, good food, camping trips, hikes, the beach!, some light reading, some future thinking, soccer, dancing!, etc. etc. I like that stuff.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have the 2nd best cat in ALL THE WORLD! Yeah, you read that right. Why not number 1? Because he can't STOP being cute... seriously, give it a rest man.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Beach is #1!!! Burlesque nights at The Edison Midnight Ridazz ^.^ in the company of friends Key Largo, FL


Ringling College of Art and Design, Sarasota, FL

Favorite things

Music: Jamiroquai, M83, Breakbot, Ulrich Schnauss, Justice, Bag Raiders, Madeon, Friendly Fires, Yelle, CSS, Black Kids, electronic pop and down tempo low-fi. I LOVE food, all food, but who doesn't!? I'm a sucker for romantic comedies and CSI shows

For fun

riding my bikes, drawing in my sketchbook, going to the beach, going hiking with friends, social dinners and relaxing evenings in

Last read

The Power of Now All Tomorrow's Parties The Magus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
3D Character Animator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Spain, Ireland, England, and good ol' Mississippi are represented in my blood... and somehow that just made white, hahaha.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
raised Catholic until I was 10 and then the parents found Buddhism and it's been that ever since. Is confused an option?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started off as an Aerospace Engineer @ Georgia Tech because I had all A's and figured all artists were starving. Well that was an expensive mistake. Now I do animation for movies, commercials and games. Making art and definitely not starving =)