Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

russell9112

43 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
under RE-CONSTRUCTION

In his own words

i love life and wanna live it to the fullest, i have a funny sarcastic sence of humor, i like to step out of the box and learn new things and see new places,like to go out and have all sorts of fun,im kind of a kid at heart but do Know when to be serious, (BUT REALLY!!! IS LIFE THAT SERIOUS)?? i uesd to be picky about everything and wasted so much time in doing so,but i have an open mind NOW and LIKE trying new things,FOOD,PLACES, CLOTHES,MUSIC ETC,ETC,ETC,AND ENJOYING EVERY Moment, i like to go to Movies,resturants, long walks, the beach and trying all sorts of new adventures, what ever is fun and what ever i havnt tried yet IM A 1 WOMAN MAN, im a kisser, hugger n holder!! n wood like to njoy what life has to offer with that special person, i like to cuddle, im very affectionate VERY!! n have alot of passion in what i like to do,we can start out as friends n talk, txt, email, get to no each other, hang out see the sites and live life, if u like n feel what im sayn and are interested hit me up, if not GOOD LUCK GOD BLESS in your search for that perfect match, BUT KEEP IN MIND """NOTHING IS EVER PERFECT

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any place wheres theres good people n good music n good food

Favorite things

go dancing (which i CAN fake real WELL),hanging out with friends and just busting with sum good UR MOMMA JOKEs,CATCHN the NEWEST ACTION,SCI-FI THILLER MOVIE,BUILDING & CREATING things out of nothing, puting smiles on people faces & making them laugh

For fun

dancing,go driving and geting lost,busting on old friends,collecting sneakers,going shopping actn the fool with my kids,(where like 3 re-re twins),i like 2 laff at my self n laff at n with others

Last read

havnt had time to read in awhile, but my last read was stephen kings,the dark tower series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Im a contractor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
black&italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference