Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Lake Zurich, IL, USA | Seeking women 44-57 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a divorced man who just recently retired and would like to find someone to enjoy some time with.I enjoy boating,playing my guitar,gardening and playing my my pooch., when it comes to tv I enjoy anything about science,astronomy ,nature and comedy,not a big movie guy, sorry I love learning. Am looking to move to a rural area in the near future, I miss having horses. And I love music, listening and trying to play on my guitar now that I have the time. And I also enjoy going to the family house up in northern Wisconsin. I am a free thinker, I always looked up to Christofer Hitchens, one of the few people who I admire along with Carl Sagan and Albert Einstein among others. I don't believe in any deities,science and nature are more wondrous than any thing man can conger up in his head, would like to find someone close by Lake Zurich,il.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a mixed hound, black and white, a year and a half years old, just got him two months ago from anti-cruelty.Good dog but needs lots of training., used to have a couple of horses, when I find my property I am planning on getting two Quarters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I enjoy going to the house up north and relaxing on the lake, going out to dinner, listening to music Joan Osborne, Waylon Jennings,Hendrix, Kidd Rock,,Steve Goodman,Louis Armstrong,Paul Desmon,Stanley Clarke, just about anything except rap and opera

For fun

training my pooch, playing my guitar, and I love gardening, you can't beat home grown.

Last read

Hitch 22, Chuck Yeager's autobiography.and am working on A Universe from nothing by Lawrence Krauss, Richard Dawkins, just got a Kindle Paperwhite 3g and I love it.They should replace all the schoolbooks with these, they are great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
mostly german and a little bit of mutt.
Faith: Atheist Atheist
I have faith in myself.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Took a few semesters for blueprint reading for work at Harper.