Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Here it goes... I'm a midwest boy who was born...

In his own words

Here it goes... I'm a midwest boy who was born n Iowa and moved to So. Calif. when I was 4. I love the outdoors - biking, hiking, etc. and also stay in shape by working out with weights. I was raised in Huntington Beach, so yes, I enjoy the beach in the winter or summer! Trying to learn the game of golf has been frustrating but fun. I enjoy all sports, especially baseball - go Cubs! - football - go Hawkeyes! - and college wrestling. I'm big on family values but have no kids of my own. My friends would describe me as friendly, respectful, considerate, and compassionate. I believe in God, but I have to admit that I haven't been to church for a while. I was a fireman for 33 years and now retired. It was a great job; there's nothing like it. My passion now is traveling the world - I've been through Europe, Mexico, the Caribbean, and all over the United States. Let's see now...maintenance - I like to wear a suit once in a while or just dressing up to go out on the town. Friends tell me that I clean up well. I love to laugh, since I have a tendency to laugh at myself, but hey, if we can't laugh at ourselves once in a while then something is wrong! As for what I'm looking for in a woman, it would be somebody who matches up pretty well with the same qualities. I like someone who is somewhat independent and has her own interests as well as sharing common interests with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prague is one of my all time favorite cities - great music, great restaurants, great beer, very romantic! Closer to home I enjoy driving up the coast. As for food, I love Italian or Mexican - the spicier the better!

Favorite things

Favorite things include a nice bottle of wine, a great view and relaxing after a good hike. I like staying home on rainy days - reading, listening to music, or watching a good movie. I'm open to all types of music and enjoy live concerts.

For fun

I enjoy traveling - everything from backpacking through Europe to wine tasting in the Central Coast. I love going to baseball games, concerts and hanging with family.

Last read

I'm a magazine and newspaper type of guy!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Dutch, English and my dad is French, Czech and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree