Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles of Okanogan, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
Hey, wanna try something new?

In his own words

I think my closest friends tent to describe me as smart. I would like to attract women who are smart, attractive, and would like to travel someday. My social life is full of possibilities, I think, I'm not afraid to do anything so the sky is the limit. I like to be in the moment most of the time so it doesn't take much to make me laugh, I find a lot of humor in life, too much maybe, sometimes my friends have to help me refrain. I'm listening to classical music on NPR right now and listen to music most of the day. I do everything better when its set to music, I think. I live to play games...sports, cards, pool, darts. I love t learn and will most likely stay in school until I feel I have learned all I can. I retain a lot of information, so don't be surprised if we talk and I seem to know a lot of trivia. I am looking for someone that can stimulate me emotionally, socially and intellectually (not to mention physically). I can be pretty physical, I mean I'm kinda handsy, I shake hands when I meet someone and tend to give my friends hugs. I grew up in this area and attended most of my schooling in Spokane, I loved to wrestle and still find time to hit up a gym and roll around. I like to backpack when the opportunity presents itself or I can make it happen. I like snow sports and swimming. I am grateful for the life I have, I'm ambitious and always feel like I can do better. I am looking for women who have decided what they want. I am most proud of my family, we had tough times growing up and we all came through it with flying colors, I think. I don't have kids of my own, but I live my nephew and spend time with him whenever I can. I know this is short, but its early in the morning. I value honesty, but I am all about giving myself and other the benefit of the doubt.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm a bit of a foodie so anyplace with good food and coffee.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I think music is the best thing ever and go out of my way to find good music and concerts.

For fun

love art, love movies, love porn

Last read

I'm reading Christopher Hitchens book Mortality right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I tutor at WVC Omak and I'm starting a Masters Degree at Gonzaga University.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference