Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
A profile is just a start.Maybe more ?

In his own words

I am an accomplished man looking for someone to share a stable environment with longterm.I am laid back and fun my friends and family tell me.My friends ARE more like family.I take my work seriously and do well for all the people around me .I'm the leader of the group and help all who needs it.I would be dedicated to a woman that is compassionate,honest and sincere.She should have a good sense of HUMOR. I can make people laugh,humor is my specialty.Dancing on the other hand is not,it does say under ethnicity white/ caucasian :) but I could get better with a little help..... I cherish and admire a woman that is trustworthy.A woman that likes to cuddle up on the couch on a rainy day with a movie or ride in the middle of the desert on a hot one will steal my heart.Walking on the beach or watching the sunset from a pier, fine dinning or a live concert are some favorite things that I like to do.I enjoy being outdoors.A woman that has a loving heart and is sexy for her man show she's passionate,I like that. Talking and sharing her feelings and listening to his builds a great relationship.My relationship with my kids is very strong ,my son is an adult now and my daughter (13) still lives with me ..She's a cheerleader but will always be my baby girl.I value a woman's friendship, I am driven and know what I want and I just haven't found it yet. you look for me , I'LL look for you and something great can happen! I don't mean this in a bad way but if your younger than 35 please don't e-mail or wink I will not respond, most people would think I'm your dad.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I like Horses

My daughter owns a chihuahua, cockatiel, rabbit, and a corn snake soon which all i get to take care of :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Laughlin, NV hawaii Disneyland Vegas San Francisco Santa Monica Pier


Rio Hondo College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

MY children, Part-time DJ-ing. CSI, Law and Order. Mexican and Italian Foods the band RUSH,Andrea bocelli and all types music Hang out with my parents in AZ.

For fun

boating, riding in the desert, walking on the santa monica pier, flying model aircraft, trips to disneyland with my daughter. long trips Up to Northern California, I used to live there. playing cards.Want to see more of the country.

Last read

Building Blue-Prints (really) Prosound Magazines and gear guide books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I remodel homes and apartments.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference