Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chemistry... More than a Science Class... :)

In his own words

Like most people on here, I'd like to meet new people I wouldn't come across otherwise. I'd describe myself as a confident and outgoing person that likes to spend most of the free time active & outdoors. Hiking, Biking, Swimming, Kayaking, time at the beach ... you get the idea. :) I come from the mindset that a Healthy Body keeps a Healthy Mind, and a Positive Outlook on Life. I'd like to find someone who enjoys being active as well. I like a woman who is Intelligent, has Integrity with a Positive Attitude, someone who is Family-Oriented...... someone who is easy on the eyes :) That's why we've all put our pictures on this site, right !? :) I believe each of us brings different qualities to a relationship. It’s really about chemistry and whether it gels. I've always liked the proverb that says, "To the World you are just One person, but to One Person You can mean the World!" So, Shoot me an e-mail and let's see if there's Chemistry !!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Generally, a warm-weather kind of guy; Cabo, Vegas, Tahoe,...Maui Kauai !! Weekend trips to Catalina, Santa Barbara, Palm Springs Most importantly, a good time can be had anywhere with the right person

Favorite things

Italian & Mexican Food... Musically, I like all kinds; Coldplay, Incubus, the Killers, Oasis, Reggae/Hawaiian Music ... even older stuff like Dean Martin is good.

For fun

Most anything outdoors is cool with me...hiking, body-surfing, snowboarding, kayaking, boating, the beach... Working out during the week. lounges & live music, dinner & drinks, dancing are all fun to do at night..

Last read

The Cat in the Hat !!! .... or Today's WSJ :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference