Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Most probably I am SOMEONE LIKE YOU. And looking For SOMEONE LIKE YOU. Decent, fun guy! Life is short and world is empty without love!

In his own words

Some say that too much honesty will make people believe that you are less than who you are! So lets bring some honesty on the table and see how I would describe myself to myself. I am a decent, fun guy who has always worked hard enough to get what he has in his life today. Thus I put self-confidence and hard working above every other personal quality. I am looking for friends or more (you know what I mean by more) in NY who knows how to drink, how to laugh, how to have fun and how to be naughty and decent at the same time! I have a successful career in my country and I came here to give a break for 2 years and to get a masters degree in one of the most challenging schools in NY. But I have no intention to waste these 2 years by drowning under my readings. I am determined to have fun as much as studying (at least:)) I have performed in at least 2 branches of art and I am looking for people who can share with me the unlimited artistic environments/performances that this city can offer (people to listen good jazz, to go to concerts or theater performances) I have already started to discover by the way. I am a social type who can easily make friends and appreciate friendships. I can manage to create a quality and fun social environment where ever I go and about to have a lot of friends here too. I can not live without good and real friends. So if you are interested let me know as a friend or what ever. I am old enough to have wisdom to talk about anything and young enough to have energy to do or at least presume to do everything. IMPORTANT: If you are interested in me for more than friendship I need you to do 2 things before you send a message to me: - Close your eyes and picture us together in your mind. If you think we are suitable and good together go ahead. - Make sure that your age is between 25-45 because AGE limit that I am seeking is VERY STRICT. I am sorry but I believe that generations matter for the way you perceive life and your expectations from life. Good luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am new in NY so I don't know a lot. I have been to some bars, sushi restaurents and some parks:)

Favorite things

My favorite music is Jazz. But I love listening to popular music too. Especially when I'm running I prefer upbeat, easy pop. New Age and classic too. When it comes eating, sushi, Italian, Chinese and Turkish food is my favorite.

For fun

movies, theater, concerts, dining out, small picnics in parks, meeting friends.

Last read

It is a novel about the break up of former Yugoslavia and the tragedy in Bosnia Herzegovina.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference