Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Best things in life are not things

In her own words

I am comfortable to be a person I am - a loyal friend and faithful partner who is happy with herself, knows what she wants and can communicate it, driven to learn and become a better person one day at a time. I am active, smart, intelligent, honest, educated, no drama, no baggage. Born in Moscow, Russia, have a cute accent when speak excellent English. Professional Biology and science teacher, I am very much into natural and organic living. It is important to me that I make right choices not only for myself, but those around me, including animals, other living beings, and environment we all live in. I love county living and gardening, prefer to live away from busy city streets, but I am not a early riser, I need my sleep :) Being brought up in a different culture, most Americans find me interesting, some say exotic. I am even tempered, calm and understanding. And a darn good cook. If there is a chance and time, I like to try new things, visit new places. Love outdoors - hiking, road trips, horseback riding, weekend get always, hot springs, star gazing, camping, you name it. Being a creative and artistic persona, I also love to entertain and spend time with friends therefore no matter where we are and what we are doing, it is always fun both indoors and outdoors! Ideally looking for long-term relationship. It is about quality, not quantity. I have a lot to offer to the right person. High self-esteem is attractive in a man, as well as street smarts, intelligence, common sense, healthy mind/ body, and good manners. I want my future partner to be genuine, fun to be with, open minded and good listener, and admire those that are respectful, thoughtful, romantic, spontaneous, kind hearted, affectionate, have character, and make me laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I love pets! I have a darling Cavalier King Charles Spaniel ruby female, she is a strong character. I take her hiking, and she accompanies me when I ride a horse.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Belgium is my absolute favorite. Chocolate...Yum! Austria takes second place and Hungary is the third. I love cozy restaurants with a nice view. And one of the best places to have fun in town is Jack Quinn’s on St.Patrick’s Day!

Favorite things

80s music, Spanish Guitar (Ottmar Liebert, Govi, Enigma). I have so many favorite things that I do not know where to start! I like any type of food, not picky, but sushi and Belgian waffles I can eat all day long.

For fun

I love animals and like to spend time outdoors, hang out with friends, travel, cook at home, ride horses, visit new places, meet new people, learn new things, and much more! Sure, I love to have fun - within legal limits, of course.

Last read

"Body Language of Dating" At the end it is all about procreation, we have to make sure we produce healthy offspring to keep human species off the endangered list LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I enjoy teaching and have several years of experience teaching science, both in Russia and US. For over 5 years I run my own retail and consulting business - pet nutrition and holistic pet care, and I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Russian-American, US citizen.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Buddhism philosophy makes sense to me.
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Biology and Chemistry (Moscow State Pedagogical University). MS in Holistic Nutrition.