Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
co-pilot wanted

In his own words

I have always found it hard to talk about and describe myself. Here's my crack at it! I’m laid back and all about good times with lots of laughs. I enjoy random adventures that make good stories! I have a ton of hobbies and interest that always keep busy. Out of all my many interest my most favorite is music, Travailing, (I know its clich?, but who the hell doesn't?) physical fitness, history, current events. I like to stay active and play Hockey two times a week. I'm extremely ambitious and passionate,I loves what I do for work and am always striving to do better.I consider myself openminded and try to find both sides to every story. I try to be a good person and do the right thing. The best way to describe myself would have to be spontaneous, adventurous and goofy.I never though I would be looking for a companion through a web site but what the Hell, Why Not? I would like to meet a woman that is equally as passionate about life, work and anything in-between. Im attracted to goofy, witty, intelligent, adventurous , openminded, and cultured. if your interested or you want to know more, feel free to ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a puppy last summer his name is Leroy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is no better Place then down town Detroit in the summer time during tiger games! I also enjoy local down towns like Royal Oak and Ferndale. Oh and of course the local Hole-in-the-wall is always a great time with good friends.


California College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

coffee,sunshine,,Qdoba, fresh sheets,sandals, NPR, unknown callers,frank's hot sauce, taking socks off, cruise,control, ocean water, IPA's, Indie music, HBO,google maps, buy-one get-one deals, Pickles,smell of fall, home depot.. Not Enough characters

For fun

I try to find fun in everything, particularly concerts, movies,hockey, friends, tinkering, road trips, up north, cook outs, much much more but when all else fails.. a walk around Home Depot never fails!

Last read

I'm always reading something, mostly something random. I just finished "Alaskan bootleggers Bible" My next read is "The Big Short" by Michael Lewis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Partner/ project manager of a real estate development firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral