Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Three Springs, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing and loves life.

In her own words

I am very outgoing, loveable, caring, talkative, career and family oriented, and a hardworker. I was brought up with having morals, pride and self-respect. Being serious is not me, but I can be if I have to be. I am more like a goofball that likes to make people laugh (just like my italian gramma). Family and friends are my life and life would not be the same without them. I cherish the little moments in life. People would describe me as the most down to earth and honest person you would ever meet, I have been through heart break, but I think people need to experience it at some point in their life to cherish their future relationship on a whole new level. I love the quote, "True love stories NEVER have Endings". I do believe things happen for a reason and God has plans for me. I have never felt that I was put on a pedalstol by any guy that I have dated and I think if you really care about someone you should at least be a priority. I am a country girl, so don't let that fool ya b/c I can still dress up or down for any occasion. I like fishin', but don't hunt. If I would kill something, I am sure I would try to resuscitate it. I am usually gamed for anything as long as I am having fun with the people I am with. I have a lot of ambition in life and continuously setting goals for myself. I want everyone to know that I don't need a man, but I want a man. I am very independent person and can survive on my own, but I want to share my life with someone that is just as ambitious as I am. I want a man who can respect themselves and the person they are with. A guy should have the same or most of the same qualities or ambition in life as I do. The ideal guy is someone who can be a romantic, not self absored, outgoing, loveable, family oriented, wants a family someday, and enjoys the outdoors like hunting/fishing. Basically a well-rounded person per say.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I enjoy relaxing and watching TV/movie with someone I care about, pretty much have an evening at home. I love cooking italian food, fishing, and kayaking (want to exerience). I am an easy going type of person, so as long as I am having a good time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference