Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Young professional

In his own words

I'm 33 years old, just moved to Center City and grew up in the burbs of Philadelphia. Went to Penn State for undergrad and Temple for Graduate school and now Broker Insurance in Philadelphia and the surrounding areas. I spend a good amount of hours in the office and don't get a chance to go out like I used to so this seems to be a viable option! I'm a huge Eagles fan and have been going to home games since I was about 10 and it's a tradition I can't wait to pass on to children of my own. I'm also sometimes sarcastic which I think is a good trait but I know it's something not all can handle, so try me! I'd like to meet someone with a great sense of humor and a little sarcastic at times. I enjoy a good challenge and can handle being picked on a little as long as I can return the favor! :) If you're interested I look forward to hearing from you...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to all the local sporting events as well as to a new bar or restaurant in the city. I have yet to leave the country but would definitely like to see Europe while I'm still young enough to do all the walking involved!

Favorite things

Chinese food, driving with the windows down, an Eagles victory, a movie with an unexpected ending, taking a nap when it's raining outside, aaaaand a good laugh.

For fun

Generally during the week I enjoy a relaxing evening after work either playing cards with the guys, going to the gym and or relaxing with a beer or glass of wine and watching a good game/movie, and of course try a new restaurant!!

Last read

"The Coffin Dancer" - Jeffrey Deaver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Commercial Insurance Broker, recently opened an agency of my own outside of Phila.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad at Penn State/Graduate School at Temple