Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone fun, lo-may, laid back, kind, unpretentious. Extra points for dog owners!

In her own words

I'm a Washington, DC, area native and between work and an adventurous spirit, I've had stints in Colorado, California, Hawaii, Paris and now New York. I'm a recovering runner with a handful of full and half marathons and10-milers all under my belt - but I mostly stick to yoga these days after too many injuries. I've also trained as a yoga teacher - I enjoy challenges and as cliche as it sounds, living life to the fullest. I'm also a total animal lover/do-gooder and have done service trips to Haiti, Nepal and Bali, to name a few - volunteerism is important to me - hopefully for you too. I have a fun Digital job at a TV network - which brought me to NYC. I would love to meet a nice guy to have fun, get to know each other and explore the city with - I'm looking for someone fun, happy, positive, funny, sweet, intelligent, self-aware, genuine/authentic, laid-back/low maintenance, unpretentious - all important traits to me, to which I aspire and would describe myself as. I enjoy going out to try new restaurants/bars/events, etc. ... but after a long day, I often prefer nights in with good company. Sense of humor is also pretty important -- it's a great indicator of being on the same wavelength, you know? And, I'm looking for my equal, in many ways -- i.e. I'm pretty (physically) active and want to meet someone who values an active lifestyle too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Costa Rica, Belize, Korea, Pokhara, Hawaii, Tulum ... ANY exotic beach! In NYC, so far - Souen, Ootoya, MOMA, the Met, the Highline ...


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Loooove all types of music - from The Pixies, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Adele, Bob Marley, Morcheeba ... My favorite thing to be doing ever?? Sitting on a beach at dusk, with a good book, and lazing in the setting sun, ahhhhh.

For fun

My weekends are usually filled with yoga, running and time with friends.

Last read

Earthquake in Haiti by Paul Farmer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral