Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Life, and Looking To Share It With Someone Special

In his own words

These can be a challenge to write without bragging, but I'm up for it. Besides, actions and attitudes speak louder than words. I moved to the Seattle metro just over five years ago for work. I love living here! I'm a city boy at heart, but there's just enough country if I need an escape. Plus, there's a camaraderie about the people who live here that I haven't seen anywhere else. Previously, I've lived near Reno, Sacramento, San Francisco, and Palm Springs. I run at least two miles almost every day. On my recovery days, you'll find me on an elliptical trainer. My favorite charity organization is Fisher House. I simultaneously chuckle and scratch my head for groups of people sitting around a coffee shop table, all with their faces in their phones. When my friends and I get together at a coffee shop, restaurant, or what-have-you, we play "phone stack." All of us pile our mobile phones together in the center of the table. The first one of us who reaches for our phone pays the bill for everyone. As a side note, I may have sold many of those coffee shop patrons their phones; I once worked as a salesperson for a major electronics store. The MBTI says I'm an INFJ with an ENFJ streak. Apparently, I also like acronyms. I'm looking for an outgoing, yet down-to-earth woman who enjoys good conversations that can go for hours. I'm a believer in God as well as karma. If you like to laugh and be challenged, and like good food (my pretzels are making me famous... and thirsty), I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog, Mira, is a chihuahua-bichon-terrier mix. She's also a fantastic running partner. My Russian blue cat Deimos isn't too keen on running outside, but he finds lasers to be worthy opponents.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

On the Kitsap Peninsula: Silver City Restaurant and Taproom, Hi-Lo's 15th St Cafe, Bremerton Waterfront, Kitsap Lake. Elsewhere: Greenlake, Point Defiance, Wapato Lake, Portland's Voodoo Doughnuts.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Movies: The Princess Bride, Star Trek series, (most recently) The Lego Movie TV Shows: Doctor Who, House, Whose Line Is It Anyway, Good Eats, Late Night Talk Shows Food: Cooking at home, Italian, American, Thai Sports: MLB Giants, MLS Sounders

For fun

When I'm not running or hiking with friends, I'm playing with my dog or driving to someplace I've never been.

Last read

Non-fiction: The Bible, "Things That Matter" by Charles Krauthammer. Fiction: "Looking for Alaska" and "The Fault in Our Stars" by John Green Also, does it still count as reading if I'm listening to the audio version? I love audiobooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a traffic engineer. I look for places where people crash their cars, and find the best way to prevent those crashes from happening again.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a bit of a western-European mix with some Pennsylvania Dutch thrown in for flavor.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I'm attending a sort of Pentecostal church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an engineering bachelor and a math associate.