Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

runslikeagirlie

43 year old woman | Canonsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
if you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change!

In her own words

I'm back! Took some time away and ready for some companion fun! About me: not perfect but challenge myself daily to be a better me (physically and mentally); a good natured person and I can look at myself in the mirror each night and sleep well with the decisions I have made; funny and intelligent which makes for the perfect recipe of timing and sarcasm ( which I speak as a fluent second language) and I'm not afraid to laugh at myself; love to run and generally work out and think its one if the best medicines on the planet; I love the beach, sunny days, ocean waves, pizza, roller coasters, DD coffee, Belgium beer, red wine, cookies, did I mention the beach, the feel of new running shoes, running races, sleeping in when its raining, the smell of the morning when no one else is outside or even awake yet, and hot chocolate. About you: you have a pulse and aren't married. ok ok joking aside... come on people I have standards and so should you! you and I are compatible and complement each others' world. Naturally you should generally be an upstanding guy: trustworthy, respectful, can communicate well, and sarcastic and witty where applicable, and we should have mutual attraction and chemistry, that goes without saying, except I've found on here you must actually say it! You are spontaneous but grounded, you like to go out and play but can equally enjoy low key nights spent relaxing in with no agenda, you have it together and are stable, but you definitely know how to laugh and humor is second nature to you and is key in maintaining a healthy relationship and many important friendships. Some general prophecies: if you don't have a pic I will not respond. If you have a shirtless pic i will not respond. If I'm not interested improbably won't respond. If I dig you, you probably won't respond. LOL!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the beach! any really great pub but tbh Fatheads is my favorite place, tailgate, wine bar, outdoor venue happening, at the pool, a bonfire on a great fall evening, a good game (football or hockey preferably-if we ever get the season started

Favorite things

swedish fish, bagels w pbj, sangria. the ocean. great cup o joe after a morning run, scent of shae butter and coconut, people watching. my favorite jeans, the hunger games. past fav-wedding crashers and pretty much any vince vaughn fli

For fun

varies but generally i like to hang out with friends, running or working out. not opposed to trying new things. amusement parks but don't like spinny things or heights. live music, dive bars or swanky places with delicious nibbles!

Last read

does the instruction manual for a new appliance count? i read a lot at work so not so much at home. last read was 'gifts of imperfection' but i hear there's something about 50 grey color palettes i'm supposed to check out. lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in a corporate environment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
italian and english but i can cook any dish!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do not believe that you necessarily have to go to a building every weekend to be a good christian but have considered making this a std practice again soon. I firmly believe that being a good person should be more about how you treat people.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have a few different degrees but am equally street smart. i appreciate a hard worker and have learned that a label does not make you happy.