Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Saint Paul Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have this Groupon got kayaking, but it's for 2 people...

In her own words

So a little about me. My friends will tell you that I'm amazing. No really, they would. Ask them. They'd also probably tell you that I'm smart, funny, full of energy, and maybe just a little too honest. I'm always on the go and need someone that can keep up but also remind me that sometimes it's best to slow down and enjoy the quiet times. Sports and fitness are a huge part of my life. I won't make you miss the first three innings of a Twins game trying to explain the infield fly rule, ask when half time is at a Wild game, or yell homerun at a Vikings game. If you decided to surprise me with MMA tickets on Valentines Day instead of flowers, you wouldn't come home to find your bags packed out on the lawn... unless the fight was in Vegas, in which case, suitcase will be waiting by the corner packed full of flip flops and sunscreen. I love to run, especally on the trails. I'm currently training for a few ultra marathons this year (runner speak for longer than a marathon). While I won't be getting invited to the Olympic trials or be asked by Nike to sign an endorsement deal anytime soon, it's something I'm actually pretty good at. I'm also a personal trainer and running coach. I'd love to have a workout buddy or someone to keep me company on those long training runs. You actually have to join in though. Just sitting and watching me work out is a little creepy. Not going to lie. I love being outdoors. I'd love to find someone that will drop everything on a gorgeous Saturday morning and join me on one of the great hiking trails in the area. I'm not afraid to get a little dirty. I come with my own tent (that I can pitch myself!) and rock climbing gear. It doesn't take much convincing to get me in a kayak or canoe. When the weather is nice, you can usually find me out with my dog going for a run or hike on the trails at one of the local parks. I do clean up nice too. I'm just as comfortable having a nice romantic dinner, checking out a travelling exhibit at the museum, or going to a show as I am hanging out on a weekend afternoon at a Twins game or watching some football on tv. While I'm low maintenance, I do have my girly side that likes to come out on occasion. Basically, I'm looking for someone with a sense of adventure that gets my sense of humor and can make me laugh as well. I want someone that is passionate about life and isn't afraid to go after what they really want. Take chances. Live. And have fun doing it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats and a German shepherd

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Moab, Utah, Target Field, Brews in Granville, Ohio, Colorado, the plaza in KC, any of our great state parks, the beach


Denison University, Granville, OH

Favorite things

Anything that gets me outdoors, seeing new places and experiencing new cultures, intelligent conversation, cooking (and eating), a good hard workout, shoes, laughing, a nice glass of wine in the evening or a cold microbrew or import in the summer

For fun

Being outdoors. Hiking, kayaking, camping. Running. Twins games, watching football on tv. Experimenting in the kitchen or checking out a new restaurant. Heading out of town for the weekend.

Last read

Soft Tissue Release for work (got knots, I can help!), I usually try to stick to non-fiction. Biographies, science, and history are some of my favorites. I did cave and read 50 Shades of Gray. It took me a month. It's terrible. Don't read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an athletic trainer for a local high school. I'm that person that runs out on field rocking a fanny pack whenever someone gets hurt. On the side, I work as a personal trainer and running coach. I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm western European mutt. German, Dutch, Irish, Scottish, English, and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in biology and a BA in athletic training. I'm planning on going back to school to get my masters and probably also a doctorate within the next few years.