Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Creativity requires the courage to let go of certainties. (E. Fromm)

In her own words

Hi, welcome to my act of faith. I look for someone who is active, curious and has these two superpowers: critical thinking and capacity for change. I like to run, eat and laugh. I don’t have a TV but I don’t mind watching yours ☺ I’m my own boss and I’m happy of who I am and what I built: my job is so rewarding that I learnt how to balance life and work only recently. I don’t identify success with money. I have horizontal interests that will surprise you and that I like to share: the Haiku poet Basho, sport movies, fashion, erotic comics and my special recipe with riso venere are some of them. I enjoy the process of knowing new people, places, ideas that enrich my world. I’m italian, I did my post-degree studies in NY and I travel back and forth many times a year, incapable to decide where to stay: I belong everywhere, in different ways. I wish I could live in a city that includes all the things-and people- I love, and I think NYC represents the closest you can be to that ideal. I’m warm and I like intimacy and physical contact. When you talk to me I really pay attention, and I expect the same from you (if you are completely obsessed by your I Phone please don’t write me). I’m peaceful and I don’t yell like the italian women you watched on TV (some ice cream commercial really reinforced the prejudice): just saying. Write me and tell me something about who you are and want to be.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views


Last read

biography of Marco Olmo, ultra marathon runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree