Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I know a good tagline when I steal one.

In her own words

I'm looking someone with common interests, gets just as excited about silly things as I do (I am pretty high energy and have been known to squeal when I'm elated), and that I have true chemistry with. I'm not one for sitting around at home unless there is a monsoon (or most recently a hurricane) outside. I can't say I "love to curl up with a good book" or love a "lazy Saturday" because I don't--I like to be out running, exploring, soaking up sun, or traveling. I'm a good conversationalist, witty, and sarcastic, you need to be able to take my digs (I can take them too). My career is important to me as are my personal relationships with family and friends and living a healthy lifestyle. One quality that people say that I have is my "ability" to go off on tangents. Its not that I get bored or have an attention disorder (well, none diagnosed), I just have a lot to say and ideas always pop into my head. So in order to exhibit how I think, below is a semi-innerdialagoue of what happens when I try to describe myself. I am a forensic accountant. After 10 years of avoiding the test, I'm finally getting my CPA. I've taken two parts so far and passed, two more to go. So yes, unfortunately I am doing a decent amount of indoor studying these days. It will all be worth it soon. Back when I should have taken the test, I just wanted to be social and enjoy NYC. I guess I've grown up a bit, or, just have less of a social life. As for my social life, I love going out to nice dinners, music shows and festivals, wine bars, karaoke, and having random nights where we end up dancing in a bar til 3 am with creepy guys. If you are creepy guy though, I'll run away from you. Literally--I am runner. I've ran 4 half marathons and have qualified (did my 9 1) to enter into NYC marathon 2013. My long weekend runs (and working out in general) are like coffee to me, I can't start my weekend without one. Which brings me to coffee. I don't drink it. I live off my natural "high on life" and my addiction to diet coke (okay, okay, I know I'm still getting caffeine that way). Speaking of addiction, I am addicted hot tamales. Not the veggie, the candy. I love all things cinnamon but this candy is always my answer to the question "if you could bathe in one foodcandysubstance, what would it be?" Which brings me to be bathing, its important. Please do it before we meet. In the end, I'm looking for someone that has the same values as I do, has a great sense of humor, that I have chemistry with, and likes to do everything I like to do. Is that really so much to ask for? ;-)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I knew the NYC hot spots in 2004, does that count? My current hot spots are my barre studio, Central Park, my favorite diner, and Uncorked Wine bar. Don't get me wrong, I love going out to bars, I'm just really not up on the "cool" places.

Favorite things

Jeopardy, Breaking Bad, running in Central Park, red wine, Nutella, anything cinnamon, a firm mattress (seriously), a game of Celebrity, the beach, traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral