Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-28 in Illinois, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am no longer travelling for work. After many...

In his own words

I am no longer travelling for work. After many years on the road, it's nice to have a normal social life again. My full-time job is for a leading data and analytics consultancy in the loop, but I also landlord part-time and will be, in the near future, starting my own company servicing tree wigs. You know, for trees that are embarrassed to be losing their leaves. I am one of four close brothers. A few years ago we backpacked Italy together, and we're planning to visit Australia this year. Family has always been important to me, exemplified by how I totally oldest-brothered my brothers in a way that ensured they met and exceeded their potential. They're the best! Everybody has their sport, so don't judge. I play soccer. I've been on a team with a great group of friends for as long as I've been out of college. Lifting and playing soccer keeps me in shape. That and limiting myself to one sleeve of Fig Newtons per week instead of two. Mmmm Fig Newtons... I'm kidding, but really I'll eat anything and everything. I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, who enjoys meeting new people, who is comfortable in any social situation, who is passionate about and successful in the things she does. Someone who thinks tree wigs are a great idea!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm currently on two missions. One is to visit all of the rooftop bars in the city and the other is to check out the Michelin-rated restaurants. Have you ever been on a rooftop bar crawl?


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

For fun

I'm probably having too much fun. I live in a townhouse that is the regular hangout for friends (a cleaning crew does wonders). I play soccer multiple days per week, year-round. I've been skiing twice this winter. Biking and sailing in the summer.

Last read

Recently I liked The Big Short, We the Living, Of Mice and Men, Freakonomics, Devil in the White City, Hunger Games, The Hobbit, Historian, 1984, The Tipping Point...anything that is well written or educational or entertaining or just recommended



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a leading data and analytics consultancy in the loop. It's a career that offers a split between business and technology.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral