Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Risk more than others think is safe.

In her own words

I really love to travel. I had a really good run when I went to 8 different countries in 14 months, but I put off foreign adventures while I spent 2.5 years in grad school. I just finished that so I'm trying to figure out where to go next...Provence, Cuba, New Zealand, and Argentina have all been mentioned recently. I've been a fairly serious runner for about four years. When I started, I couldn't run more than 2 miles. I decided on a whim to sign up for a half marathon, and now I've run three marathons and a handful of halfs (training for marathon 4 now). I love food (thank god for running), and my favorite training runs end at the Donut Plant or Levain. I'm happy when I have a carbo--load excuse, and totally use football Sunday in the bar as an excuse to eat mozzarella sticks. I work in real estate development/construction and love learning about the history of different buildings in NY and urban planning in general. I like to point out various historical or unique features (I'm probably annoying but I am a fantastic tour guide!). Example: on the west side of Park Ave S, somewhere between 31st and 34th, there is this old bronze clock with a wizard on top of it. A wizard! I've been told it moves occasionally, but I haven't been able to catch him doing it yet! I'm an awesome baker, and I've made friends with pie and cookies. What I'm looking for...of course the cliche things like making me laugh, kindness, warmth, sense of adventure. I have kind of a twisted sense of humor, and it usually takes some time for that part to come out, but understanding it is critical (I think I'm hilarious, of course). I love being affectionate, doing nice little things for the people I care about, and making sure they know I care. I want to have adventures (it's time for another skydiving trip!) and experience new things with...someone. Or myself, I'm pretty good at adventures by myself! When it comes down to it, I want another best friend and teammate, and hope that people (in general, really) see me as someone they want on their side. In the end, it's chemistry...we've all met someone who is perfect "on paper" but things just don't click. So yeah, chemistry is key! *I don't know why some of my matches say "you're both wine connoisseurs"...I'm not. Big red wines are good, that's all I know. But I'm a beer connoisseur!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have pets. Dogs are cool, but not a huge cat fan.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever my amazing friends are. Food and wine/beer festivals. Iceland. Boats. West Village. Finish lines. Pinkberry in summer. Hamptons. Thailand. In a park with a great book.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Running, watching the Giants play, Belgian beers, decadent meals after a long training run, traveling, Autumn in NYC, baking, planning all the things I'll have time for after grad school.

For fun

I love lazy afternoons at a bar or fun restaurant watching a game or talking about everything and nothing, afternoons at the beach or park when it's nice out. Wandering around NYC's greenmarkets. AMNH and the Museum of the City of NY.

Last read

The Alienist, A Confederacy of Dunces (kind of hated it), All the Light We Cannot See, Forever, The Economist, real estate weeklies. I'm finally reading some Gabriel Garcia Marquez.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Only female on a construction site has its pros and cons.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree