Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-34 in Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Ski season is finally here!

In his own words

My name is Aaron and I'm 27, I'm also shy at first but outgoing when you give me a chance, outdoorsy, I try to help people when I can, I'm also a gentlemen who treats women with respect. Adventurous, family oriented, love a good challenge, but I also enjoy the simple things in life. I love the outdoors and everything it has to offer from fishing, hunting and skiing to badminton and bocci ball. I'm a mountain man and huge on skiing, I bought my epic local pass this year. I also help on my friends food truck from time to time called Pacific Bonsai. I'm also an avid softballer these days playing outfield, but I plan on doing at least 2 leagues in the spring and 3-4 during the summer with a mix of good players and not so good. But I plan on having a league to be serious in with other players and another league to relax in with others who want to chill and just play. I'd love my significant other to play with as well, don't need to be an all-star either :) I also spend a lot of time up in Granby at my families condo, and go up there to get work done as well as get away from the city. It's really mellowing being up there especially when I'm the only one in the condo complex sometimes, especially during the non ski months. I watch just about all genres of movies although some of my favorites are Quentin Tarantino's works like the Kill Bill movies, Pulp Fiction, love the Monty Python crew and yes I've seen a lot of there material from when they were doing t.v. first. I listen to again just about everything favorite artist Kenny Chesney among many, many others. My favorite song would be Battle Born by Five finger death punch. What I'm looking for in a woman is someone kind, sweet and caring, she also has to have a goofball side. Smart, also one who isn't afraid of the mud or the outdoors. I also like the shy girls because they usually are the biggest goofballs. Also like I said earlier I'd love her to want to be on a softball team with me, even if you think you will only be a good catcher and strike out every time :) I'll give you some pointers. I really can't stress enough about the outdoors, if you are scared of a small bug and the outdoors and your idea of a better day is in a mall, we will probably not get along. Other than that I'm a simple fun guy looking for a simple fun girl. I've also lost a small amount of hair from stress after my mom was diagnosed with ALS and then passed 2 years later in July of 2012, and i've always been between a slender and Athletic and toned body (after all I did almost make the olympic stage for distance running). If you voted for Obama, just know I have nothing but complete and utter discontent for that president. Lol just a heads up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

My dog Obi is 7 years old and is an English Springer Spaniel and is the exact definition of a goofball, just like me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crested Butte, Gunnison, Blue Mesa (Gunnison), Gothic Mtn (Crested Butte), Hartmans Rocks (Gunnison) the Grand Canyon, Steamboat Springs Co, all of Alaska (Beautiful),


Western State College of Colorado, Gunnison, CO

Favorite things

I love to go to sporting events and watch the Bronco's, Nuggets, Rockies

For fun

I like to run and take my dog Obi with sometimes, swim, hang out with friends. Also love to watch sports, I'm a native Coloradan so I'll give you one guess as to what teams I like.

Last read

Red Storm Rising by Tom Clancy. I really like spy books or actions books, along with books on running. I started the Da Vinci Code not to long ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own Company an invention I created and got a patent on called the SASI SCOOP. But I fill orders, run the orders, market, research etc...
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree