Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Dover, NH, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Rule #76: No excuses. Play like a champion!

In her own words

Ok here goes: I'm from the seacoast of NH and have spent most of my life here. Lived in France a couple times when I was younger (in college and just after) and have traveled a lot. Have been a high school teacher for the last 14 years. I'm very busy and motivated, I have a second job part time and in the free time that I have I like to spend time with family and friends. My family and I are all very close and we see each other often, which is nice. Other things I like to do: go to the beach, ski, run (years back I ran a few marathons/half marathons), walk with my dog, go to the beach, read, go out to eat, go for a drive with the top down, go into Boston to walk around, see a play, catch a Sox game (I like watching baseball and football), hang out with my niece and nephew, and I absolutely LOVE to travel…couldn't live without my passport! I'm hoping to meet someone ultimately looking for a long term relationship. I'm not in a huge rush, but I'm also not on here just to have fun online, hook up, or have an email relationship. I'm at a point in my life where I know exactly what I want, so I'm holding out for that... and hoping to find that connection with someone. Family is huge for me… and I do hope to have kids someday. If you don't want kids I completely respect that, but also know that I'm not the girl for you. I'm very happy with my life but looking to make it even happier by finding someone to share it with. Looking for someone who has a sense of humor, is honest, outgoing, who can be silly at times, likes to travel, and is family oriented, among other things of course. Chemistry is definitely super important and it's got to be there! I'm not totally set in stone on the age range…but I'm typically not attracted to guys who are significantly older than me. I feel younger than my age (really?! I'm 38?!) and mostly attracted to guys around 5 years on either side of that. But really age is just a number! It has much more to do with the personality and the connection! Message me if any of this sounds good to you, if you are on here for similar reasons, and if you'd like to chat and meet up!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Me and my Golden Retriever are a package deal! Gotta like us both :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Maarten, France, Boston, Portland, Portsmouth, Sunday River, Quebec city


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

sushi, Sox games at Fenway, the beach, nachos and margaritas, watching a moonrise on the beach, red wine, Netflix (currently into SOA…also love Homeland, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, House of Cards), Starbucks lattes (slight addiction...)

For fun

Running, reading a good book, the beach, taking a walk with my dog, watching the Pats and the Sox, skiing, going into Boston or Portland for a day or weekend, driving with the top down on a nice day

Last read

The Hunger Games books, Divergent series, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school French teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference