Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 53-60 within 25 miles of Canyon Lake, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Active and easygoing

In her own words

I’m a Native Texan – 5th generation. I’ve lived all over Texas. I moved to New Braunfels 7 years ago and I love it here. But sometimes in the heat of summer - I've been thinking about becoming a Winter Texan :) I also love to travel and visit other areas. Some of my favorite vacation spots are Sydney, Seattle, Colorado ski resorts( well really most ski resorts ) Portland, Baltimore, Boston and, of course, NYC. I usually run 4 times a week with a group of women. I freely admit that I probably wouldn't be running without my accountability friends. I also go to Body Pump a couple of times a week. I’m usually pretty quiet until I get to know someone. I’m usually easy-going. I love to laugh. I have a great family. My daughter is in college. And even though I have been divorced for quite a few years, I am still very close with my two stepdaughters. I’m looking for someone who is active, but also enjoys evenings at home. Someone witty with a good sense of humor.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd love to take a walking tour across England or Ireland or Italy - or really just about anywhere in Europe.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

My favorite music is live rock, country or americana. I have a few favorite TV shows and all I can say is - thank goodness for DVR!

For fun

floating the Comal, boating or skiing, snow skiing, listening to live music, trying new restaurants or revisiting old favs with friends, running half marathons

Last read

I've always got a book or two that I'm reading. I mainly read mysteries and scifi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was in healthcare information systems for over 20 years. I did a lot of clinical software system installs. For my second career, I'm currently a licensed Esthetician working in New Braunfels.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA from Baylor and a MBA from Tx A&M.