Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Monaca, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Thanks for taking a peek at my profile. I am...

In his own words

Thanks for taking a peek at my profile. I am fairly new to the area and still trying to figure out many of the nuances that make western PA a great place to live. I am in great place with my career, busy and always on the move - traveling often through the states for work. I keep active with a number of social and personal enjoyments. Love being outdoors (certainly miss it since moving to Pittsburgh), but am managing to be outside when the weather around here allows it. Whether heading to a baseball game, playing a little softball, checking out a great restaurant, getting out on my bikes, or working around the house - I live for warm sun-filled day!! I enjoy meeting people who wish to have full-life experiences, who share some of the same interests as I do, who value having trustworthy, giving relationships. People that have an independent nature, an ability to stand on their own feet, certainly something I value. Yet, I do know that everyone needs someone, to enjoy life with, to share the journey, to feel a complete-ness. Romantically, I believe in treating someone I care about with compassion and kindness, just as I would want them to treat me. I want someone I can't live without. I think we all would enjoy finding that. Updates: As I'm finding out about the Pittsburgh area, far too many do not share the similar qualities or characteristics that I do. Or at least, they do not seem to be willing to risk coming out of their shell and speak honestly about themselves. Maybe I've lived in too many places, maybe I've seen too much. Maybe it's me. But, there must be a few women out there that have ventured outside the county they grew up in and have had enough life-experiences to enjoy a well-rounded man??

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Flagstaff. Portland. Sante Fe. Durango. Boulder. Boston. Zion. Seattle. Madison. Grand Canyon. State College. Sedona. Burlington. Yellowstone. San Francisco. Moab.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Sunshine. Music. Cooking. Wind. Motorcycles. Travel. Cars. Scotch. Cigars.

For fun

My kingdom for a kiss upon her shoulder All my riches for her smiles when I slept so soft against her All my blood for the sweetness of her laughter She’s the tear that hangs inside my soul forever.

Last read

The Perfect Vehicle: What Is It About A Motorcycle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree