Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Time for a change..for the better

In his own words

What do you say about yourself to attract the right woman? I wish I knew. I guess the most important thing is that I don't act my age, or so I've been told. I'm energetic and believe being "on the go" the majority of the time is the way to live life. Watching the world pass you by is just not me. At the same time, I'm not reckless and flighty...I do appreciate some normalcy and routine in my life. There has to be a certain structure and responsibility to keep you grounded and feeling secure. But it's when you let the energy and passion take over that makes life worth living. I enjoy doing things like working out and running because at the end of the day there is that sense of accomplishment. I keep myself in shape for my health, and for my family. Who wants a spouse or a father who chooses to be lazy and out of shape? I want someone in my life with passion, energy, intelligence and a great big heart. if you don't cry during tear jerker movies or get teared up by watching your children do something precious, then you're not for me. Life is way too short to live everyday without passion. The things you do should count..they should be the memories you look back on and relish. If you feel the same way, then we just might have a future.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm an Angels fan, I like to go to the Big A. When out for the evening, I have no trouble getting up for karaoke or dancing like a fool.

Favorite things

Movies: BraveHeart, Love Actually, Training Day, The Proposal. Music: U2, Led Zeppelin, Neil Diamond, The Script. Food: Chilean sea bass, filet mignon, chocolate cake. Places: Beach, mountains, Angel stadium

For fun

I 'm an avid runner who really enjoys music and comedies. An occasional chick-flick ("Something's Gotta Give") is fun. I am energetic (to say the least) and open-minded, which is not to say I'm a flake. To the contrary, I'm a blend (stable-fun!).

Last read

I try not to read a thing. They invented television for a reason, and I read more than enough in my office.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (168cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a lawyer...I know...I know!!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference