Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Palmetto Bay, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life the best I can...looking to share it with someone.

In her own words

I like taking advantage of every opportunity that comes my way and living life to the fullest. I go to the beach, travel, run, play soccer, and spend time with my friends; just to name a few. I try to live a healthy active lifstyle, but always leave room for the decadent things in life. I pride myself in being independent and self-sufficient. I happily take care of all the things around my house, not just cleaning and laundry, and the yard. I love to cook and bake, but usually keep it simple because I don't always have the time. I love sports, playing and watching. I follow football and baseball the most. Yes... I watch football, especially the Gators. The Heat have sucked me in to basketball. I run and play soccer to keep in shape. I especially love challenging myself by signing up for half marathons. My newest challenge is obstacle/mud runs...I just wanted to change things up a bit. I love being outdoors and enjoying nature. There are so many amazing things in this world, and I want to experience as many of them as I can. I am pretty easy-going, try not to sweat the small stuff. I like to relax and have fun and take the time to really connect with someone. I am true to myself and I am looking for someone who is the same. I'm really looking for someone to share my life with and am not looking to rush to find that person. A true connection takes time and I'm patient enough to wait for the right (not perfect) person to come into my life. I'm looking for someone who is willing to actually meet and see if there is a connection. Take a chance.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Miami, Coral Gables, Coconut Grove...tend to stay close to home but love to venture out. Cabo San Lucas, favorite place visit.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Running, running, and more running then sometimes playing soccer. Volunteering with the Children's Bereavement Center. Being there for my kids.

For fun

Go to the beach, watch movies, hang out with friends. watch football or basketball.

Last read

Just started reading again and I love it. The Help, Nora Roberts (sucker for steamy romance novels), 50 shades of Grey (wow), Game of Thrones, the Hunger games trilogy, Heaven is for Real. Open to suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral