Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Absurdity welcome.

In her own words

Truly, I have no magic recipe of what I am looking for... The basics are always good - sense of humor, intelligence, doesn't kick animals or steal candy from babies. Just be yourself; worst-case scenario, we can share a few kind words, which is always a win in my book. As for me, here's the two-minute movie trailer of the jazz running about my head: -I like to do stuff. I like to talk about stuff. I don't like to just talk about doing stuff... -Poor spelling and complete disregard for proper grammar make my head hurt. "Text-speak" makes me want to cry for future generations. -I like to share and I am very good at it. Turns out, at least one of the things I need to know I really did learn in kindergarten. -I believe in communicating with honesty and a splash of couth. I encourage you to do the same because I have not yet mastered telepathy, nor do I believe you should have to... -I can and do laugh at myself. I will also likely laugh at you. In general, people do funny or stupid things on occasion and I prefer to appreciate the humor. -I have a past but I am not an emotional packrat. You may have baggage; I would simply prefer it be carry-on sized. -I enjoy a healthy lifestyle; eating well and working out are important to me, but I am a big fan of the rules of moderation. -I live with my head in the clouds sometimes, but my feet never truly leave the ground. I believe in being a pragmatic dreamer. If you are still here I am not certain if I should congratulate or console you, but you might still be a bit curious. Fire away.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the Three Bears equivalent: one tiny, one medium, one large.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The dentist. The DMV. Your ex-in-laws' house.

Favorite things

Scary movies. Cooking over fire. Middays in August. ...and of course, long walks on the beach, candlelight, vans that offer free candy...

For fun

Ridiculous debates about childhood cartoons. Sweating out a rough day. Exploring the things that are all around and taken for granted.

Last read

A LOT of textbooks. School has interfered with my leisure reading but I have a small stockpile waiting for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do stuff. Sometimes, I actually know what I am doing. Sometimes, I just wing it. They keep paying me so I must be doing something right.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an Eastern European smoothie. It is a strong but flavorful blend.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently re-enrolled in school in pursuit of my Masters for my dream retirement job of being a do-gooder... I may have taken a longer route than most but I dig road trips.