Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-64 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You just have to laugh!

In her own words

Looking for a man to share the adventure called life with. I'm ready for that one special love and be loved. I have been given one life to live...I am trying to live it to its fullest. I love sports…playing and watching but also love going to the symphony, broadways show, and the ballet. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty but I am also not afraid to let someone do something for me. Traveling is something I really enjoy. I have a list of places I want to go and eventually will get there…wanna go? I'm looking for a man that finds health, fitness, and appearance important. A man that can appreciate me for who I am. He should be well educated, financially secure, love to laugh, likes to be silly, enjoys a night out but also loves a night in...cuddled on the couch with a great glass of wine. Has to love kids and family has to be very important to him. The Lord has blessed me with two beautiful daughters that I am very proud of. I am raising them to be amazing woman and I want them to know what a loving relationship is all about. I know God has a plan for me...I just wish he'd let me peek at my page. If you want to know anything about me...please don't hesitate to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, so any place that I can get away to is always nice. I enjoy going to Asheville, NC, New England in the fall, Siesta Key in the Spring.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

The smell of fresh cut grass or the ocean breeze, the smell right before it rains, my daughters laughter and hugs. Love a soft long kiss. The sound of the waves

For fun

Dinner or drinks with family and friends. Camping, shooting guns, bonfires. Ballet, Broadway shows, live music, or just a sporting event. A good movie at home, snuggled up with someone special. Really anything is fun with the right company.

Last read

1000 White Women, Bible, USA Today, Running magazine is a regular read,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Attend a non-denominational church. My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference