Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance because you never know how perfect something can turn out to be.

In her own words

My perfect match: Well let’s see….if you can make me laugh like Jimmy Fallon, look somewhat like Henry Cavill, sing to me like Tim McGraw, dance like Justin Timberlake, and love me the way Hugh Jackman loves his wife, you are probably perfect for me :0). But seriously, my perfect match would be someone that adores me, imperfections and all. Someone who can make me laugh…. I love laughter and sarcasm, so bring it on ;). I’m a big time family girl, so either he should be too or he is just going to have to love my family as much as I do (they are pretty easy to love)). I am not on here for something casual, but someone who is looking for their person too. That being said, I am in no rush to get married but it is what I am looking for eventually. I believe in marriage and all that it symbolizes. I would love nothing more than to find my person, start our own little family, and live happily ever after (well most of the time…I know it is not always going to be sunshine and roses).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two beautiful english bulldogs....who make me laugh everday and give me a million kisses. Seriously, the best dogs ever!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Homegoods :), Pottery Barn, WOB, Bru's Room, parents tiki bar, Boston's, Round up


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Running, cuddling, kisses on my forehead....crazy but for some reason i think they are the sweetest, playful banter, giving someone that perfect gift, BBQs with the family, Christmas time, ;Country Music,cowgirl boots & jean shorts, Tennessee ;)

For fun

Running, Decorating; dancing, hanging with friends and my family. My parents have a tiki bar in their backyard, so that it always a good time :0). I think almost anything can be fun,it all comes down to who you are doing these fun things with ;)

Last read

Always reading something...tends to be romantic comedy or some murder mystery by James Patterson. I love to read. I absolutely hated it when I was younger so I am making up for lost time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree