Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come!

In her own words

I am an Oregon girl born and raised. I have a stable career as a physical therapist and I love what I do. I have lived here in Las Vegas a little over 2 years now. I have grown to love and appreciate all there is to do outdoors here. I love the sun! I do not get into the Vegas scene much of going to clubs and staying out until 3 am drinking. If this is something you enjoy we probably won't get along. I do like to have fun but I would much prefer a casual bar or local hotspot with friends or a quiet night in with wine and a movie. I am very active. I love to run, and cycle. My favorite hobby is cooking, in my next career I am going to have my own cooking show :) I am looking for somebody who is at the same point in life as I am. I am not looking for the next fling but rather I am looking for someone to share a life with. I come from a close family and I see them often, they are very important to me. I am looking for someone interested in having kids and a family at some point down the road. I am attracted to a man who is emotionally stable, somebody who is honest and supportive, a good communicator, and somebody with a certain maturity level who knows what they want and is not looking to play games. I consider myself to be open and honest, down to earth and low maintenance. I am up for trying new things and would like somebody to share new experiences with. A love of fitness is a must and a running partner would be a bonus! I hope you are out there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Puggle. His name is Baltimore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sedona, Grand Canyon, weekend trips to California, Bend OR, Lake Mead in the summer time, Red rocks

Favorite things

Running in the rain, spicy foods, waking up early, pizza and wine, cuddling, coffee, sushi, a good book, competition, a tough bike ride, massages

For fun

When I am alone I love to read, try out new recipes and listen to music, I also enjoy a nice long run or bike ride on the weekend mornings. I enjoy coffee or happy hour with friends, bowling (I am good!), golfing.

Last read

The Glass Castle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral