Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Que sera, sera.

In her own words

What probably stands out about me the most is my love for sports and the outdoors. I would almost always rather be outside doing something active. This is probably why I am a PE teacher, but I'm also a PE teacher because I like to inspire kids. I also love traveling. I have done quite a bit of traveling and its nice to be in the Bay area with all of the diversity and culture it has to offer. I lived in Honduras last year and I also lived in Spain in college. I speak Spanish and I love the Spanish culture. I also really enjoyed Thailand. But traveling doesn't have to mean going to another country. I also love going out for hikes or bike rides or something new. I'm usually up for a spontaneous adventure any weekend. I love Tahoe, especially right now since I just got back from an awesome weekend of snowboarding. Tahoe is awesome in the summer time too. As much as I love the mountains, I love the beach and the coast too. I was lucky enough to live In San Luis Obispo for a while, loved it there. I love living in California, especially the fact that you can go from the mountains to the beach in the same day. When I am home, I like to relax, either by cooking up something delicious or reading or knitting or some other little crafty project I've got going. I also enjoy hanging out with friends, either meeting up for dinner, for a drink or for a bike ride or run or for a softball game. I am very close to my family. I appreciate being back in the Bay area so I can see my niece and nephews grow up. I care a lot about my family and their health. I am looking for someone who enjoys doing similar activities like the outdoors and sports and also values similar things like family, friends, diversity, traveling, and adventure. It also important me to have someone that enjoys doing what they do for a living, someone that finds purpose in what they do. If I had to pick three things I value the most in someone, it would be simplicity, integrity, and passion. Of course there's more, but that's just what stands out the most.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Sports. I love playing sports, teaching sports, and watching sports, but mostly playing sports. I love being outside. I love exploring/traveling. I love running. I like speaking Spanish and learning about different cultures. I like cooking.

For fun

Being outside. Running. Biking. Yoga. Spending time with friends. Cooking. Adventure!

Last read

I just started a new position for my job, so honestly I haven't read anything recently, but I am getting back into it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree