Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Whitmore Lake, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who knows what songs not to talk over.

In his own words

Ok, here goes... There are 5 key elements the are my driving force in life: (In no particular order) 1. Running 2. Coffee 3. Laughter 4. Peanut butter (aka my kryptonite) 5. Family/Friends I was bitten by the running bug just recently (about 3 years ago) and it has changed my life. I liked it so much that after my first 5K, I knew I was hooked. I immediately started training for a full marathon. Finishing my first marathon was an amazing life-long goal and I am extremely proud to have accomplished it. I plan to run another within the next couple years. Running is my meditation. I think coffee goes without saying. It is proof God loves us and wants us to be happy. If I don't make my own, I will frequent the local Starbucks on my way to work. Laughter is the best medicine. I love joking with friends and family. I laugh at myself and with others often. Comedies are my favorite movie/tv genre. Some of my favorite movies include: Tommy Boy, Super Troopers, Knocked Up, I Love You Man and Airplane. When I do watch tv, my favorites include: Newsroom, Family Guy, Modern Family, Parks & Rec. I love Movie and TV references and use them like they are a second language. Peanut butter also goes without saying. It's fantastic! I like to eat healthy and clean foods when possible. I enjoy cooking new and healthy meals. I am not apposed to a good burger and a beer either. My family is important to me. I come from a small immediate family but a large extended family. I'm comfortable in both small and large gatherings. Friends are like family you choose in your live. I spend time with them when I can.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love my running routes. Downtown Ann Arbor is great. U of M football and hockey games are always a good time. Watching sports at BDubs or local watering hole. I like the comedy showcase and Joey's. I take a yearly trip to Cedar Point with friends.


Washtenaw Community College, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Family, friends, the feeling one mile into my run, the feeling in PJs after showering after a run, cooking, eating(Italian,Mexican, Chinese, Mediterranean),weekends, Family Guy, Movie/TV references, sarcastic and witty banter, motivation, inspiration

For fun

5Ks,10Ks, half-marathons, eating, cooking random things, hanging with friends, pool, concerts @ Pine Knob, festivals, watching football, baseball, hockey, comedies and movies that make you think, golfing, the beach, dancing, biking just to list some.

Last read

Reading material for meetings or a running magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Parts consultant for Mercedes Benz.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish, English and Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith has grown stronger and enjoying the positive influence. I'm at church every Sunday I can attend.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral