Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my plus one

In her own words

I think the people who know me best would describe me as genuine, caring, and fun to be around. I like to take it easy and have fun, filling my free time with activities that I enjoy and people who are close to me. I am originally from New England and I enjoy being outdoors year round. I am the happiest when I'm around my friends and family, and I like being able to be there for them when they need a little advice or someone to talk to. I am easily entertained by dogs and kids, and I love to play with my adorable nephew when I have the chance :). It's always nice to relax at home, watching my favorite shows or reading a good book on my couch, but I also enjoy getting out and being active. I find going for a long run outside, hiking the trails on a fall day, and walking along the beach to be invigorating and a great way to clear my head. I also enjoy doing yoga, lifting weights, and going indoor rock climbing. I started playing golf a few years ago (not easy at all!) and I can always use a golf partner :). I recently moved to the city and I am always discovering something new to see or do. I love to walk around the city and explore different neighborhoods. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, especially when I have some good company with me. Nothing is better than a good conversation over a tasty meal! Some of my favorite restaurants are hole-in-the-wall places that serve Thai, Japanese, or Italian food. I also enjoy checking out random events that are happening around the city, such as summer festivals, running events, and live music/ arts events. So, now to the important! I'm looking for someone to share lots of laughs with and to simply enjoy life with. I tend to be attracted to guys who are thoughtful, have a good sense of humor, are active, and enjoy getting outdoors, exploring the city, and trying new things. Good communication, trust, compassion, and honesty are important to me. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone who will become not only my partner, but also my best friend one day. If you think this sounds like you, let me know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love all animals, but I am definitely a dog person. I have a soft spot for big dogs. Especially big dogs who think they are lap dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Philly (of course :) )... Any beach, mountain or trail... I have travelled around Western Europe and I would love to go back to Paris, London, and Innsbruck, Austria someday. San Francisco, Seattle, Hawaii, and Japan are on my list.

Favorite things

Random: A good run, brunch, my nephew!, a hot chai, apple picking, a good golf shot, Whole Foods, TV- Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Food Network, Bravo; Movies- Good Will Hunting, When Harry Met Sally, Fever Pitch; Music- Top 40, Live music

For fun

Dinner out with friends, Doing anything active outside, Exploring the city, Hanging out with family, Watching my favorite shows, Playing with dogs, Traveling, Checking out local arts events (Story Slams are pretty cool.)

Last read

I just finished "The One and Only" by Emily Giffin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a clinical psychologist and I provide therapy to adults and adolescents.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral