Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 26-49 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't use that technique, anymore. These girls are too strong out here. You've got to use brains not brawn.

In his own words

I am a comedian trapped in a lawyer's body. If you met me you would never think I was serious about anything. However, I am a pretty goal oriented person. I try to be fun during my free time. I don't like to talk about work like so many other people in this town. What's the point? Kind gestures from down to earth people make me smile. I am hoping to meet an intelligent woman who I am deeply attracted to. That's really all there is to it. It really doesn't have to be anymore complicated than that. I am looking for a lady who respects me and respects herself. People don't respect each other anymore. I guess in this fast changing climate, people have become too complex. I am passionate about achieving the goals that I have set out for myself. I measure success by those things that I have set out to accomplish. In other words, I am a work in progress. My only criticism about this profile is that people read it too literally. You cannot get a feel for who I am by reading a few sentences. Sorry, you are just going to have to get to know me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling everywhere. I have been to Europe twenty-two times. Don't ask, we can talk about that on our first date.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

I love all types of music except country. My favorite TV show is "Curb Your Enthusiasm." Don't let that scare you. I don't look or act like Larry David.

For fun

Do you want me to lie or tell the truth ? I attend professional football games when the Redskins are in town. However, I am a Philadelphia Eagles fan. I just don't feel like driving to Philadelphia every weekend to watch a game.

Last read

The last book I read was Payback by Thomas Kelly. No, it is not what I would consider fine literature. I am at the point in my life where I feel like I don't have to impress anybody. Don't worry, I'm not a narcissist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer and I live in Washington, DC. That's pretty hard to believe, isn't it ?
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference