Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

runner0802

32 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an adventurer with a deep love of...

In his own words

I am an adventurer with a deep love of learning, laughing, spending time with friends and family, and exploring new ideas. Helping others and mentorship are important to me. Even after a number of years in the business world, I am still part science dork at heart...and find xkcd hilarious. Periodically I like to step outside of my comfort zone. During a college summer, I arrived in Paris for a chemistry research internship speaking only five words of French. A few years ago, I flew to Nicaragua to go surfing and climb Volcan Maderas on an island in Lake Cocibolca. My ideal woman would be happy, confident, intelligent, attractive, and excited to explore with me—to join in running, taking improv comedy classes, solving brain teasers, learning to kite surf, starting companies, hunting out hidden Thai restaurants, playing board games, exchanging favorite books, salsa dancing... More about me: * Trial and error has tried to teach me that paperback books and beach don't mix very well, but I won't listen * Despite my photo I learned how to tie a bow tie primarily to wear it untied * While growing up in Florida, I didn't believe in umbrellas * Watermelon in the summertime is one of my favorite things * When I travel, I enjoy exploring new places by running through them [this works less well while on safari]

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Esplanade, Emerald Necklace, Thinking Cup, Carmen, Sorellina, Thai Basil, Grafton Street, Back Bay, Kirkland, Cape Cod, Aspen, Beaver Creek, Hutchinson Island, Strasbourg, Monticello, Ngorongoro Crater, Whitsunday Islands

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

DMB, U2, Chopin, Billy Joel, BNL, OAR, 3EB, Pillars of the Earth, Fountainhead, Hamlet, Ender's Game, Surely You Must Be Joking, pinot noir, chocolate, gelato, cappucino, watermelon, sushi, Shawshank Redemption, Indiana Jones, Arrested Development

For fun

live music, comedy, cambridge running club, kirkland house scr, random graduate classes, 5k fridays, beaches, travel, piano, skiing, sailing, frisbee, touch football, reading historical fiction, dreaming, laughing, mentoring, movies, art museums

Last read

Technological Revolutions and Financial Capital, Tender Is the Night, The Economist, The Wall Street Journal, Nature, New England Journal of Medicine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
energy private equity
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral