Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Good!

In his own words

I'm a High School Math Teacher and I love my career. I wish everybody could experience the joy and happiness when you help those that need it the most. I have been a Math teacher for 11 years and love living in San Diego. I live in North PB and love to surf. Going to bed listening to waves is very therapeutic and relaxing. I have Summer's off and enjoy traveling to new places. I ran a 4:49 mile last year but my goal is to run a 4:30 mile. Currently, I'm training to qualify for the Boston Marathon...I love all active sports especially surfing, running, biking, swimming, and basketball. I try to lead a very healthy lifestyle and enjoy the "Natural High" that comes with finishing a long run or enjoying a fun surf session. I'm super down-to-earth and looking to meet someone fun, adventurous, and athletic. :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PB or Downtown


Point Loma Nazarene University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Here are five things I cannot live without: healthy food, exercise, running, surfing, and family/friends. Being down to earth, fun, athletic, and comfortable in your own skin are huge turn-ons.

For fun

I try to live life to the fullest and balance social/athletic activities. I enjoy running, surfing, yoga, and all active sports. Music festivals are fun too!

Last read

The last book I read was, "29 Gifts-How a Month of Giving Can Change Your Life." This book is a great read because you realize all the small problems/insecurities you have in your life are totally insignificant.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have taught high school for the last nine years and also buy and sell real estate on the side. I am passionate about both jobs and love what I do. Success follows hard work and I am a firm believer that you can make your own luck.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master's Degree