Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In order to obtain the impossible, one must attempt the absurd

In his own words

Trying out new things is a great hobby of mine. I enjoy being active, the outdoors, traveling, LOVE eating, and spending time with quality people. I am a native to Arizona who loves to get out an explore other areas. I earned my bachelors degree from Arizona State University; I am currently pursing my masters degree. My Top Five: 1. Being Active - I love almost any competitive sport. Olympic curling, basketball, cycling, you name it...I will want to participate. 2. Eating - Some remember events by the music that was playing. I tend to remember things I did by the meal I ate. I love find new places around town. 3. Movies - Growing up my family would always go to the movies about once a week. Its still something I regular like to do. 4. Family - Whether it be relatives or close friends I enjoy spending time with the people I care about. 5. Work - I do have ambitious goals and I am very determined to achieve them. I am looking for someone who is open minded and wants to make the most in life. There is a lot of this world I have yet to explore and I would like to find some whos is just as eager to explore it. If you laugh at my corny jokes thats a plus.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hamburgers at the Chuckbox, Cornish Pasty Co. in Tempe, and CHIPOTLE!!!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

General Items: Fast cars Watermelon Learning something new Ties Technology Sports: Phoenix Suns Golf Cycling Rock Climbing TV: Game of Thrones Dexter The Office (seasons 2-6) Parks and Rec

For fun

Watching a movie, playing/spectating sports, working out, and just hanging out. I enjoy finding lesser known restaurants and trying new food out.

Last read

I am currently reading Eat & Run which tells the story about a very successful ultra marathoner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am involved with consumer behavior at a local credit union.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral