Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Hi, where have you been all my life? Electrician here looking for mrs sparky lol

In his own words

hi, am a laid back 33 year old Hispanic man. Im a hard working electrician and i love my job, most of the time lol. I love my family and looking to start one of my own. I'm mature, been there done that and it wasn't all that I thought it would be. I had to learn the hard way alot of the times but im in a good place now, not too high not too low- im content. I Love my dog BISCUIT. i love jogging, movies, hanging out, volunteering, church, working. i like doing things out side like riding my bicycle or hiking. i also like astronomy and the stars and all thats out there fascinates me, it helps me relax to think in terms of how small earth is in comparison to the universe and here i am in little earth all stressed out! lol im looking for a woman who has her priorities straight, outgoing, family oriented, that wants to settle down and loves dogs. Someone open minded, thats flexible on the way she behaves and thinks (i dont like people who are so one way in what they do...) Somebody, that truly knows life in general and is in a good place mentally. If I peak your interest, i will talk to you later. have a good search

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a carein terrier and a beagle, they brighten the days im a little down

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dania beach by the pier, Calvary chapel, holiday park


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

i like all kinds of music, Y100 type music or i always go back to Rock. i love jogging, but too often i make excuses to not go jogging!. i like sports, especially football, too bad my fins suck lol

For fun

I love taking my dogs out and playing with them or jogging with them. i like going to the movies. i like riding my bike. i enjoy going out to a nice restaurant once in a while. i like astronomy and love to see and hear about....Sports, kayaking

Last read

i have not read any books the last couple of years, I im looking to restart again (i do read the bible, does that count)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
im an electrical foreman. I work in the tri county area. Sometimes I will work in south beach while others I may work in boca or Weston
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in El Salvador, came to the US when I was 10. You can say I got 2 cultures in me lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a born again Christian since 2004. I attend Calvary chapel fort lauderdale
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
i just have an associates degree FAU and a journeyman's electrical license from ABCI