Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

runderwood87

27 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm Ryan. I spontaneously start singing...

In his own words

I'm Ryan. I spontaneously start singing sometimes. That was unintentional alliteration. I question every single thing around me. I love trying something I haven't done before, or seeing new places. I want to travel the whole world. I'm a paradox in many ways: very laid back but trying to get the most out of life in the process, intentionally quirky (sometimes unintentional), I love NPR and EDM, very silly when I feel like it and very serious other times, went to grad school but willing to ask really dumb questions. These profiles get too vague and generic, so I'm breaking it up. I moved here in 2011 from upstate NY for grad school at Georgia Tech. I work in radiation therapy clinics now. I really love playing sports (especially volleyball), reading when I can, dancing, and making people laugh. I'm patient and put others first to a fault. My friends would say I'm funny, friendly, and thoughtful. Aside from me, what about you? Well, all I really ask is that you're genuine, mature, and have a big heart. I do like to stay active and adventurous, so it would be nice to have that in common. My biggest turn offs would be...any girl who gossips, someone who can't be intimate, or someone who is really indifferent about learning new things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Quiet bars with food and games, hookah bars, beaches, coffee shops.

College

State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Really any music that is interesting, passionate and or intelligent. For TV shows and movies, it has to be an interesting drama or a good comedy--I hate action movies. I love most ethnic foods.

For fun

I like trying new things. Live music is a big thing for me. I also like traveling.

Last read

A visit from the goon squad - Jennifer Egan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I don't have a problem with someone being a part of an organized religion, as long as they are open minded about it and don't have a problem with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree