Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rundebrunsmiles

49 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-54 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's all good!

In her own words

Hello, my name is Debbie and I recently joined Match again after a long break. I hope to meet someone who shares some of the things I enjoy in life. I worked hard all my life and now can enjoy freedom of not working much. I spend some of my free time volunteering with shelter animals and finding them homes. I enjoy all sports; I used to swim for the Master swim team and now swim on my own. In my younger years I was a gymnast. I still have the lean gymnast body at 116 lb. The qualities I'm looking for in a man are, thoughtful, considerate, cute is good! and a funny sense of humor,, and that you enjoy animals since I have three great dogs, Kona, Rambo and Fala. All great dogs. I am self employed as a Mortgage Broker (one of the good ones). I have worked hard all my life and saved so now I do not need to work much. Having the freedom now to do volunteer work is what I have been working towards ever. The man I am with will need to have a sense of humor, active, attractive, and love dogs. If you enjoy running, swimming or Yoga, perhaps we can meet for a run or class. I find doing fun activities with a man is a good way to get to knew each other. My appearance is youthful and my personality is upbeat. I am looking forward meeting the right man and logging off the internet dating scene forever, ,,The best to you on your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two rescue dogs, Kona and Fala. Fala has three legs but can run as fast as I. She was found hit by a car and I adopted her. Kona is my running partner and we run in Shell Ridge Open space.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shell Ridge Open Space, and anywhere is fun when your with the right person

Favorite things

Playing! I love to play like a kid. Running on the beach with my friends and dogs. Listening to live music or plays. I saw "Rock of Ages" three times in S.F.

For fun

I can have fun doing almost anything if I'm with a special man. Here is my list, we will run in Shell Ridge with my dogs, then see a foreign flick, I like music and I am listening to "Script" while I type this

Last read

Wall Street and SPCA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. degree from Chico State. I now take classes for enjoyment. I recently took a few classes at DVC. I enjoy learning and. . . not having to worry about what grade I will get!