Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes I'm a health nut who runs ultramarathons. Sometimes I eat to many pastries and drink to much wine. But I'm always smiling...

In his own words

I like to surround myself with music that makes me feel good, food that puts a smile on my face, and friends and family. I will always put forth my best effort. I can be serious when I need to be, sure. But my closest friends would most likely describe me as kind of silly. I am proud of where I came from. Ahh the suburbs of Ohio.. All the disadvantages of the country and none of the advantages of the city. I loved growing up there and I wouldn't have traded all my childhood experiences for the world. I am a Chef. Yup. My schedule is sporadic at best, but I love my job. I truly, whole heartedly love my job and fall more in love with the city every day. I would love nothing more than to be with a nice girl. Someone who can appreciate the simple pleasures in life. Like waking up when it's 65 and sunny, and smile, knowing the day has already started out pretty good. I'd like to meet someone that I could bring home to mom. Someone who is driven, someone who has a positive outlook on life. Is that you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Momofuku and other ramen or noodle shops, running or just walking around Central Park and along the Hudson, The Chelsea Market, Macdougal St., Bouchon Bakery, Murray's Cheese, pretty much any place with good food.


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

Raw vegan (mostly fruit), meat and potatoes dishes from home like goulash, Tom Petty, CCR, The Beatles, Oldies, 90's and older country. I'm a big fan of "The Office", running ultramarathons, and keeping my apartment clean.

For fun

I run a lot, it's been a slight obsession for the past two years or so. I read mostly non-fiction books and Food and Wine magazines. I'm constantly looking for the next great hole in the wall restaurant with amazing food and reasonable prices.

Last read

I just finished reading The 80/10/10 diet. It talks about the benefits of eating only fruits and some vegetables. I am currently reading "The Most Dangerous Man in America, Rush Limbaugh's Assault on Reason".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Chef in TriBeCa.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree
I earned my Associates in Culinary Arts from The Culinary Institute of America, in Hyde Park, NY.