Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Grossmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Life is only a dream and we are the imagination of ourselves...

In his own words

I'm a single Father of the most wonderful 2 year old girl in the world. I have full custody of my Daughter so a lot of my time is spent with her. For this reason, the woman I'm looking for has to like being around kids. My Daughter means the world to me and is my number one priority. I'm not saying that it's all trips to the Zoo, morning outings at the park, spending the day running around Sea World, or whatever other adventures my little girl and I might be embarking on. I do manage to create plenty of free time for myself. I enjoy spending my time exercising, drinking craft beer, trying something new because there was a Groupon for it, and just enjoying life and everything the great county of San Diego has to offer. I swim, bike, or run at least four times a week. I just competed in my first triathlon and loved it. I'm looking forward to doing more of them next year. I like going to the different ale houses, brew pubs, and beer tasting events that seem to be popping up everywhere. I own a quad and like going to the desert, but it's been over three years since my last trip. I love hanging out and having a good time with my friends and family. I've always said that we're just a group of friends that happens to be blood-related. Life isn't all about having fun though right? You have to work hard to play hard. I love my career and have been working for the same company for the last 12 years. I work hard to continue my success and believe that there is never a time in life to stop learning. I take just as much pride in being a successful parent as I do in my career. After all, being a parent is the best job in the world. I'm an independent person that knows how to take care of himself and his child, but everyone should have their partner in crime. I'm not looking for a hookup or a fling for a couple of weeks. I want to find someone that I can have a serious relationship with. However, I do not expect this to happen over night. I'm interested in meeting someone that I can be friends with. If there is potential for it to become something more, that's great. If not, then I would consider myself lucky to have made a new friend. I am an open and honest person that will tell the truth even when it's hard to do. I live my life by the golden rule. I believe that everyone deserves to be treated with courtesy and respect. I believe that life is about being positive and having fun. I'm looking for a woman that can be my friend and my partner. I would like to meet someone that enjoys exercising as much as I do. Education is important to me as well. I would like to be able to carry on an intelligent conversation with her. A good sense of humor is a must since I can be a bit of a sarcastic smart a$$. I also act goofy and silly and want to be with someone that can play along with me. I would like to meet a strong independent woman that can take care of herself, but will also let me treat her like a princess.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla Shores/Cove, Stone Brewery, the San Diego Zoo, Balboa Park, Hoffer's, Hamilton's.


Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, sunshine, the outdoors, unique food and drink, exercising.

For fun

Acting like a little kid with my Daughter, running, cycling, swimming, going out for craft beers, karaoke, thrill rides, doing things that I've never done.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates Degree in both Network Administration and Business Administration. My studies had to be put on hold in order to take care of my Daughter, but I will be going back for my Bachelors once she's a little older.