Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Granger, WA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a single white male looking for a single woman for an honest and long lasting relationship. She should be an attractive woman that has an honest and caring personality. Honesty is very important to me.I don't need any games, lies or manipulations. I don't treat people that way and hope for the same in return. My life is very good, all that is missing is the right woman to share it with. I enjoy volleyball but cycling is where I made a name for myself, at least in some cycling circles. I've broken 3 world records in endurance events. I have my eye on a 12,000 mile world record. I have used my cycling in the past to raise funds and awareness for Living Water International and hope to in the future as well as possibly Worldvision. LWI is an organization that raises funds to put in wells in areas around the world that do not have clean drinking water. 5,000 people die EVERY DAY due to lack of clean drinking water. I want to help and to make a difference. Please help if you can. I could use a great woman to help me with this goal. I would certainly return the favor. I am looking for a lady that is compassionate and is looking to settle down and have a family.Family should be very important to her as it is to me.Financially, I am secure and always looking for new projects. If my wife wants to start a business I will help her and encourage her every step of the way. Everything I do would be with her in mind. I want somebody that would feel the same way for me. We need to become one and share our hopes and dreams and make all of them come true. If I'm with the right woman the sky's the limit. There's nothing we can not achieve. Anybody out there want to give it a try? Maybe we're meant to be together to make each other happy and make a little history along the way.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go out on occasion but also enjoy being at home relaxing and visiting with family and/or friends. I would really like to have a special person to go out with and also to stay home and relax. I enjoy travelling and intend to do more in the future.

Favorite things

I enjoyed building my own house as well as helping with my sister's, parent's, and brother's houses. I like landscaping my land. I like cycling and playing volleyball. I look forward to building my next house when I find my lady for her input.

For fun

I enjoy cycling, volleyball, hiking and visiting with my 2 nieces and 2 nephews. We all live within walking distance and family is VERY important to me. I cycle competitively in endurance rides. I have a few more rides planned.

Last read

I have two Ford Mustangs and I'm looking at getting a new one. I have my 1965 fastback that I love and a 1999 Mustang GT. I get two magazines about older Mustangs I read to get ideas for improving my '65.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self-employed so I set my own hours and can be gone anytime I want. I'm looking for somebody to spend my free time with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference