Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it, give it your all with a good attitude!

In his own words

I’m the type of guy who likes to be outgoing with actions instead of words. I go above and beyond in any endeavor I take on with purpose and drive. I am extremely responsible, loyal, self motivated and I constantly challenge myself to learn and do what others won't try. I look for opportunities to rally and inspire people to take things to the next level, I build hope, I challenge others, one can say I translate words into action. I never fear rolling up my sleeves to get something done that I believe in - I lead by example and put pride in everything I do. I live the motto of "When there is a will, there is a way!" I am very grateful for my career in Online Marketing & Product Management but it doesn't meet my high standards for growth and contribution to help others. I need that balance! I learned to meet my needs through volunteering back to the community in areas I am passionate about. I have a lot of energy, drive and wanted to put it to something useful. I belong to 11 organizations ranging from the Red Cross, a couple of Lithuanian cultural community organizations, Lithuanian scout leadership, a volunteer search and rescue part of the LAPD, multiple community disaster preparedness groups with the fire department, and a couple of other groups I started like a company leadership group, a toastmasters club, a ski club and a sailing club for my friends. I enjoy life to the fullest and try to maximize every waking minute. I guess you can say I don't really wait or wish for things to happen - I make things happen. As for hobbies, never a dull moment - I always loved the water being an Aquarius. Anything from scuba diving, water skiing, boating, sailing to the new adventures in surfing. I enjoy going to extremes to learn new hobbies like Krav Maga (self-defense training) or going to extreme in endurance to run 3 half marathons this year. Lastly, even willing to conquer mountains by hiking, rock climbing, or sailing over them in a hot air balloon. Some of my friends joke around saying I can challenge the dos equis guy for the title of the most interesting man in the world but I think I need a couple of more hobbies. :) I am sure I missed a lot of things to write about but that will just lead to better conversations when we meet. Just a disclaimer - I am known to be a goofball at times and could occasionally laugh at my own jokes - even before I tell it! Hopefully that's entertaining to someone out there! Now it's just a matter of you getting back to me after reading all this. I am always looking forward to it, even if you just say Hi - I definitively don't bite. I will make sure to get back to you and make it a priority! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I’ve had just about every kind of pet except for a horse. Dogs are my favorite since they are most practical and trainable to help humans. I plan to start training soon to be a K9 handler for my search and rescue group.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lots of favorite places in LA like Mozza, Church & State, Lil Dom's, WP24, Taix, Figaro Bistrot, Louie Bottega, and Comme Ca. I also love dining out on the West side at Mastro's, James' Beach, and Viceroy.

Favorite things

Music - always puts me in a great state of mind; dining out – love going out and socializing with friends; traveling - to see new places and experience new things; volunteering - keeps myself grounded.

For fun

I really enjoy spending time outside and away from a computer. I am an avid sailor, rock climber, scuba diver and runner. I also enjoy web design, photography, video editing, advanced first aid and keeping current with technology.

Last read

I read a couple of great books about Steve Jobs. I really admire him for his creativity & inspirational words. “The 4-Hour Work Week” is a great book to get inspired about if you're into entrepreneurship.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’m senior director of online marketing & product development for a venture backed incubator.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both of my parents are from Lithuania. I was born and raised in Los Angeles I am very active in the Los Angeles Lithuanian Community.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Aside from UCLA courses, most of my education comes from the school of hard knocks.